Gluten free noodles

11.04.2015

Unlike wheat noodles, bean and rice noodles do not contain allergenic gluten and are recommended as part of a gluten-free diet.

Gluten is a kind of protein which is contained in barley, rye, wheat and products made from these cereals. Food containing gluten is not suitable for children as well as for adults sensitive to this type of protein.

A research of Funchoza bean vermicelli and Rice noodles, Fo-Kho, and Hu-Teu from Sen Soy Premium conducted by SOSTRA confirms that these products do not contain any gluten.

Back to the list